No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,720 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin was great, as usual. He is fantastic.

              Kevin was great, as usual. He is fantastic.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and caring staff ! i...

              Always professional and caring staff ! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else !

              Currie, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and prompt

              Professional and prompt

              Bolivia, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service,1st time there,differently...

              Quick service,1st time there,differently will be back.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people

              Great people

              Bolivia, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, great staff

              On time, great staff

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a fast and easy process. I knew the...

              It was a fast and easy process. I knew the truck I wanted and McRae did everything in his power to get it down to a manageable price.

              Sneads Ferry, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff prices and quality

              Great staff prices and quality

              Bolivia, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I usually...

              friendly, knowledgeable staff. I usually work with Sandy. When I called her to set up an appointment, she was at home with a sick child. However, she called the dealership to let them know I was coming in and what needed to be checked. Sandy always goes the extra mile. I don't remember the gentleman's name that helped me; but, he too, was very helpful. Great job!

              Southport, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, friendly and professional.

              Good service, friendly and professional.

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really appreciate the clean car after...

              Really appreciate the clean car after every service.

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done to my expectations....

              Everything was done to my expectations. Diana is great to work with.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for great analysis of our truck...

              Thanks for great analysis of our truck brake problem and the thorough repair work. Also thanks for using the long term warranty where you could.

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had requested an oil change, do not...

              I had requested an oil change, do not adjust tire pressure also a state and emissions inspections as needed. Provide customer,22 point inspection report with hard copy of inspection report. I called Stew Tuesday morning Feb 7, 2017, he set me up right away by calling me back and for Wed morning at 7:00AM which was 'Great'. When I arrived car was taken in right away 7:00AM. And everything completed with paperwork by 8:00AM. 'Wow,' what a great service team at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, Thanks Stewart Peterson for a great job. John S Gbruoski

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, pleasant.

              Quick, pleasant.

              Harrells, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good one. I arrived early and got...

              It was a good one. I arrived early and got the shuttle to the mall, my service was completed in record time and everyone was friendly and very helpful in every respect. Matt (my advisor) was so helpful in explaining the reason for the service and answering all my questions and concerns.

              Bolivia, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been helpful!

              Always been helpful!

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Thank you.

              Everything was great. Thank you.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always time efficient and they keep...

              It's always time efficient and they keep you in the loop on what they are doing.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X