3,189 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean waiting area friendly fast service

              Clean waiting area friendly fast service

              Southport, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership i have ever been to!

              Best dealership I have ever been to!

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan was an awesome salesman. Did a great...

              Ryan was an awesome salesman. Did a great job locating the vehicle that we were looking for.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sandy in service department always makes...

              Sandy in service department always makes sure my visits are done in a timely manner. Thorough checks, suggesting necessary fixes and preparing me for upcoming maintenance items. Working with the same person makes the experience comfortable.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No one better!

              No one better!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my buick lacrosse to the collision...

              I took my Buick LaCrosse to the Collision Center for repair. Everyone I dealt with was very personal and very accommodating. I was kept informed on the status of the repairs. I received my car back in like new condition. It had been washed and vacuumed. Great job and great service!

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, courteous and efficient...

              Always friendly, courteous and efficient staff.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust the professional integrity of the...

              I trust the professional integrity of the Jeff Gordon staff! Amy car is in good hands. My thanks to everyone for your commitment to excellence. Because of these attributes, you have my loyalty!

              Southport, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Insulted by the service rep who checked me...

              Insulted by the service rep who checked me in for service on my vehicle. I wanted to discuss the cracks in my dash, and he basically told me it was my fault. It would be better to listen in a respectful manner than to blame a customer for an issue caused by substandard material and design flaw. I would appreciate reasonable service for issues important to me rather than a curt representative of the business with whom I made a major purchase. Thanks to the sales representative who talked with me on the sales lot that help cool me down. Someone needs to help with my cracked dashboard for a fair and reasonable resolution, or I may not consider a Chevrolet purchase in the future. The joy of this purchase has substantially been degraded because of this issue. I would be happy to have the dash replaced, it replacing with the same defective part only to crack again is not the solution. Insanity is doing the same thing over and over with the expect of different results. If I am going to spend over a thousand dollars to fix an issue that never should happen at all, then it needs to be a permanent fix. Is that an unreasonable request?

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grease on inside of door panel and...

              Grease on inside of door panel and steering wheel and steering column and wheels

              Supply, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and courteous service. The...

              Very prompt and courteous service. The waiting area was very nice!

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome as always !!!!

              Awesome as always!

              Hubert, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as promised

              Everything was as promised

              Atkinson, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When my auto lease is up next year, i...

              When my auto lease is up next year, I don't plan on even looking at another dealership mainly because of the service department and their excellent care. Dan in the shuttle is a pleasure and always makes me feel comfortable and like family when he drives me to and from the dealership.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trip was very helpful and polite. They did...

              Trip was very helpful and polite. They did their due diligence to find me a solution. The team was great to work with. This was my first time here. Very pleased.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with stewart

              Great experience with Stewart

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always. My servicer...

              Excellent service as always. My servicer representative, Sandy, very attentive, polite and made sure that everything was done. She always puts forth that extra effort to make my visit a pleasant experience and to let me know that I was important, the way you would like to be treated by everyone.

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thankful for the prompt service and...

              Thankful for the prompt service and accommodating me with a loaner vehicle so fast while service was being done on my vehicle.

              Atkinson, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient, thorough, and responsible.

              Efficient, thorough, and responsible.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X