596 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service i ever had

              The best service I ever had

              Jacksonville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had tire fixed while there had oil change...

              Had tire fixed while there had oil change done so i did not to come back the next day. This was good because i live on oak island. done a good job in a timely manner

              Oak Island, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership i have ever been to!

              Best dealership I have ever been to!

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grease on inside of door panel and...

              Grease on inside of door panel and steering wheel and steering column and wheels

              Supply, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome as always !!!!

              Awesome as always!

              Hubert, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience everyone was easy to talk...

              Great experience everyone was easy to talk with and nobody tried to force a sale on me.

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Autryville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. The shuttle service and...

              It was great. The shuttle service and driver were very accommodating. The service was to my satisfaction.

              Southport, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt verge consistently does a great job...

              Matt Verge consistently does a great job as a serve rep. It is a little annoying to constantly get emails about buying another truck when I'm still paying off the truck I purchased 2 yrs ago.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with tripp southerland (service...

              I worked with Tripp Southerland (Service Advisor) on a very big job while I was out of State. I provided a laundry list of critical things I needed done. Tripp was truly professional, attended to my work in a positive manner, kept me in the loop while I was away and had this big job of $4,000 completed in the time frame I needed. The technician did a great job, pointed out a couple of other things that required attention and it was a very positive experience. Tripp Southerland was the instrumental person that did a fantastic job. Please let Tripp and the technician know. Thank you; well done.

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best dealer experience out of all my...

              The best dealer experience out of all my experiences. That is why I travel 50 miles for an oil change. Thank You Jeff Gordon Chevy !

              Calabash, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife always takes my truck in for...

              My wife always takes my truck in for service,she is always very satisfied with the way she is treated by the staff at Jeff Gordon and she especially likes it they have a shuttle that will take her any place she wants to go and even will come back pick her up and take her to another location if she needs to go,I would recommend them to anyone.

              Southport, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good on details,did everything right...

              Very good on details,did everything right thanks

              Belville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at jeff gordon chevrolet went...

              The staff at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. I am a 110% satisfied customer.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always!

              Great as always!

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my vehicle for a recall. Over...

              Brought in my vehicle for a recall. Over the phone, I was told the recall would be a two part operation. Arrived on site and was told it could be done the same day, but would take 2 hours. After adjusting schedule and waiting 2 hours, I was informed that a part would have to be ordered and I would have to come back. Please check for parts, before starting work in order to make efficient use of everyone's time. Second dealership I have tried to get this recall done at. Current truck has had 12 recalls. I have owned 6 GM products, but this will be my last one.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never called me to say vehicle was done. I...

              Never called me to say vehicle was done. I had to call and ask if it was done.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X