No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
498 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff gordon fixed what parks chevrolet...

              Jeff Gordon fixed what Parks Chevrolet messed up.

              Gilbert, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quick service

              Friendly and quick service

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment i walked in the door it...

              From the moment I walked in the door it was a positive experience! Professionals who worked diligently to get me the best deal, explain the differences in different models and ensured my vehicle qualified for IRS section 179 deduction. Thoroughly satisfied!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was great, easy to work with and fast....

              Joe was great, easy to work with and fast. We will be back.

              Carolina Beach, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service

              Wonderful service

              Carolina Bch, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provided a complimentary truck wash. Reset...

              Provided a complimentary truck wash. Reset language on center.

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding people to deal with.

              Outstanding people to deal with.

              Beaufort, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exceptional service.

              Always exceptional service.

              Leland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exemplary customer service

              Exemplary customer service

              Camp Lejeune, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good

              Service was good

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perrrrrfect!

              Perrrrrfect!

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Burgaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job on my experience.

              Good job on my experience.

              Harrells, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent

              Always excellent

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I originally went there to purchase a used...

              I originally went there to purchase a used truck. However, I decided to purchase a new 2017 Silverado LTZ. I met with Ken Dilks and he went over some options with me. He was extremely courteous and professional. He answered any questions I had and didn't pressure me at all. I would definetly recommend this dealership and tell them to ask for Ken Dilks.

              Jacksonville, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went to look at new trucks travis adame...

              went to look at new trucks Travis Adame meet me and showed me a new pickup. We soon agreed on a fair price with trade in. Adame was outstanding in helping me get everything switched over. great dealer and helpful sales people.

              Oak Island, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James chirico was very nice and helpful...

              James Chirico was very nice and helpful very pleased .

              Harrells, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Almost to nice

              Almost to nice

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Oak Island, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tripp and the service team did a great...

              Tripp and the service team did a great job. Highly recommend your service department.

              Wrightsville Beach, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X