Filter by
  • Rodney D

    TOPSAIL BEACH, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    Excellent new car delivery experience. Very poor customer service and communication during the 15 months after initial deposit and prior to delivery.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one.
  • Luther T

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    A+

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kevin H

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Stacie is always thorough & professional

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Brian K

    HAMPSTEAD, NC | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    This is my second purchase with Jeff Gordon and Rob Ross was amazing as always and would definitely buy from him again!

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gerson B

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    It was a bad experience. I had my oil changed and two days later found a large oil stain on my driveway. I returned and was told there was no leak it was just residual oil. Another two days pass and again I have a huge oil stain. I returned again and after waiting two hours they changed a filter. I think the staff is incompetent and customer service is poor. A basic oil change should be easy enough. This was a waster of several hours and now I get to waste more time pressure washing my driveway.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (910) 338-9336 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Ashley D

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    Overall Very awesome experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your sales man Errington. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your sales man report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Errington. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Michael H

    LELAND, NC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Stuart was very helpful and the work was done quicklly. Thanks,

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Victor L

    RIEGELWOOD, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    I took my 2013 Equinox in for a recall part to be installed. Stuart was very professional and courteous and replaced the part in a very short time. I was pleased with the service I received.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to keep us motivated throughout the day!!! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Stuart. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Stuart. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • George W

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    I had a prescheduled appointment at the dealer and all went extremely smooth. I have had absolutely no problems with this dealer as far as any of my appointments.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to keep us motivated throughout the day!!! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Sandy. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Sandy. Her only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Ginger B

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    Always friendly and fast service. I enjoy chatting with Stacy and she is always so helpful.

    Response from JEFF GORDON CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.