Filter by
  • Timothy H

    BOLIVIA, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Sandy the service advisor is the best part about Jeff Gordon dealership!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • John S

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Needed a new battery for my Tahoe...Fit me in and done in 30 minutes..Always friendly and knowledgeable service techs...

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gina E

    HOLLY RIDGE, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I have a service plan. Brought vehicle in for a loud, grinding noise n sunroof issue. I had already been to my mechanic and knew what caused the noise. I relayed the issue. Front CV Axle. 2 mechanics drove car and neither could hear it. What? You could hear it a mile away. It was loud.That took a day. Next day another or same mechanic drove it again, this time w instructions to make a 3pt turn n check cv axle, cannot miss it. This time I was told the noise was because my tires needed to be rotates and cv axle is fine. Umm, ok. That took another day n another. This went on for 5 days and I was told sorry no loaners, although I was promised a loaner when I was sold my warranty. When I picked it up, after 5 days, NOTHING had been done except apparently rotating tires. The noise was worse than ever n my oil still wasn't changed. I was told it would be 3 more days for sunroof part to arrive n I would have to bring it in again. 5 more days went by after calling twice, got a voicemail that said "Part is here come, please schedule." When I attempt to schedule I'm told they have no appts for another 8-10 days. I bring it back in, NOBODY HAS A RECORD OF ANYTHING. Everyone looks confused. They tell me they'll try n figure it out n call me. Next day, get a call and same story, nobody can diagnose the problem I've already given them diagnosis for and nobody can hear this obnoxiously loud noise. He says he'll have someone else drive it the next day. Another day goes by, I get a call they found the problem, guess what, it's the Front CV axle. Are you kidding me? I'm not sure what training your mechanics have, but they need more. In the end, a month later, new sunroof n cv axle.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet.
  • Kathleen S

    LAKE WACCAMAW, NC | 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Friendly and efficient. Safe place to wait while vehicle is serviced. Sandy is my service rep and always feel that I am getting good service.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Joseph G

    CAROLINA BEACH, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    I've always had a good experience. Fast, comfortable and everyone is polite.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Anthony H

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Service was excellent as usual

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Scott M

    RICHLANDS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2021
    Everything was just done properly

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor AJ. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially AJ. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Douglas M

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Fair price, efficient transaction and great experience

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    August 23, 2021
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your sales man Ben. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your sales man report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Ben. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Kevin C

    LELAND, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Very thorough Very satisfied

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    August 18, 2021
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Chris. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Chris. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth L

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Chelsea is a big help.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet.