Filter by
  • Sondra R

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Took it right back checked everything I needed checked and Sandy new I was tight to get back to work went and got it herself to make sure everything was up to par!!!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    January 11, 2023
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet.
  • Jonathan H

    HAMPSTEAD, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Great

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Recent review you completed was not the GM survey, please keep eye out on your email! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This is the survey we discussed with you and it is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Sandy. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Sandy. It will also enter you into a contest to win $500!! Her only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Peter K

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Always a great experience.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Joseph M

    LELAND, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Bill in service was Great the mechanic and the person that balanced my tires as well #1 in my book Jeff Gordon Chevy in NC

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    December 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!
  • Daniel F

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2022
    Best customer service in town!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Donna B

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Christian is the best! He explains everything throughly and professionally!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 6, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jacob T

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    They are so good to me I might just come back tomorrow!!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Jason K

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Quite slow for an oil change nearly an hour. If you don't wait in the waiting room and your name is called I noticed no one will ask or try again to let the person know their vehicle was done I actually walked around to the show room and ask names to let them know they were ready to go. You should have a monitor it TV with your name and the status of the work being done. Waiting/ in progress/ complete. Kind of like Domino's pizza does, it's very simple yet effective for customers not having to unknowingly wait and being anxious or disturbing the people at the windows.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    July 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!
  • Richard C

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Very courteous and prompt!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    July 12, 2022
    Recent review you completed was not the GM survey, please keep eye out on your email! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to keep us motivated throughout the day!!! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This is the survey we discussed with you and it is extremely important to our dealership and and especially to your service advisor Christian. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Christian. It will also enter you into a contest to win $500!! His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Julie J

    LELAND, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    There was a wire coming out of my tire, they clipped it off and said it was fine. I have a vehicle that is less than 1 year old I feel like it should have been replaced. They rotated my tires did not check tire pressure I have a tire that is leaking air and did not reset my sensor after the rotation. They brushed off my husband when he asked about those concerns. I have more services that were in my package at time of purchase and at this point I would rather pay to go somewhere else that will listen to my concerns and have a solution.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    June 15, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 817-5744 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.