Filter by
  • Donna B

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Christian is the best! He explains everything throughly and professionally!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 6, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jacob T

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    They are so good to me I might just come back tomorrow!!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Jason K

    ROCKY POINT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Quite slow for an oil change nearly an hour. If you don't wait in the waiting room and your name is called I noticed no one will ask or try again to let the person know their vehicle was done I actually walked around to the show room and ask names to let them know they were ready to go. You should have a monitor it TV with your name and the status of the work being done. Waiting/ in progress/ complete. Kind of like Domino's pizza does, it's very simple yet effective for customers not having to unknowingly wait and being anxious or disturbing the people at the windows.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    July 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!
  • Richard C

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Very courteous and prompt!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    July 12, 2022
    Recent review you completed was not the GM survey, please keep eye out on your email! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to keep us motivated throughout the day!!! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This is the survey we discussed with you and it is extremely important to our dealership and and especially to your service advisor Christian. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Christian. It will also enter you into a contest to win $500!! His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Julie J

    LELAND, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    There was a wire coming out of my tire, they clipped it off and said it was fine. I have a vehicle that is less than 1 year old I feel like it should have been replaced. They rotated my tires did not check tire pressure I have a tire that is leaking air and did not reset my sensor after the rotation. They brushed off my husband when he asked about those concerns. I have more services that were in my package at time of purchase and at this point I would rather pay to go somewhere else that will listen to my concerns and have a solution.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    June 15, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 817-5744 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kelly S

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    The employees at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet are very respectful and helpful. I showed up 15 minutes before my appointment and they wasted no time getting me back there for my oil change. I'm so happy I bought my 2022 Chevrolet Silverado from them. My experience with them has been 10/10 every time I go! Thank you guys!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    June 14, 2022
    Recent review you completed was not the GM survey, please keep eye out on your email! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This is the survey we discussed with you and it is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Sandy. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Sandy. It will also enter you into a contest to win $500!! His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Martin H

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    high price to pay for basic trouble shooting. Even worse for parts and labor. Over $400 for parts that we got to wait weeks for, and almost $1,800 for labor. Let's see... I can get the parts for a little more than $200 at Rockauto and delivered to my house in 5-10 days. I dare say I will be able to install a radiator and condenser in less than 8 hours or even pay a local shop to do so for less than half the price of Jeff Gordon.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    June 6, 2022
    Here at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less.
  • Christine P

    SNEADS FERRY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    From the ladies who schedule my appointment always kind and courteous to Sandy my advisor always helpful to the guy left behind to pick up my truck by 6 stil friendly to the service techs who rock and take care of my Traverse “Ruby” the service is awesome!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    May 20, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John L

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Arrived 10 minutes early. Was told when I called and made appointment it would be 3-4 hours. Sat for an hr and decided to take a walk. About half hr later for a call the job was done. Car runs and sounds great and Stewart was awesome

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • David L

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2007 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Many thanks Great customer service

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.