Filter by
  • Richard L

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Never Disappointed!!!!! Sandy And The Jeff Gordon Service Team Always Go Beyond My Expectations Great Job Thank You!!!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    January 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!
  • Kelly M

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Christian made sure all my concerns were addressed and fixed. Always 10/10 performance

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    December 20, 2021
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Christian. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Christian. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Kaitlyn C

    BOLIVIA, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Got an oil change

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    November 9, 2021
    One more survey coming your way from General Motors!! I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful online 5 star rating! It’s a great way to start my day by reading your review! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to the email that was sent to you. I wanted to let you know that you have one more survey coming your way. This survey is extremely important to our dealership and to especially to your service advisor Chris. It will be coming from General Motors, about 25 questions and this will also come to you by email in the next week or two. General Motors wants to check in to make sure you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND 10/10 with your visit. This is your service advisor’s report card and the way GM makes sure they are taking care of our customers. If you could fill that survey out as well, we would be very grateful, especially Chris. His only passing grade is COMPLETELY SATISFIED and rating a 10/10 so if we ever fail you in this, please contact me right away. Thank you again so much for all your participation. I hope you have a great day!
  • Ellen K

    LELAND, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Appointment scheduling is easy, my Service Advisor (Sandy Tilghman) is always waiting for me with a smile, and the technician is always thorough. Can’t ask for anything better!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    November 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Timothy W

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    Accommodating

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    November 4, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Your low star-rating has us concerned there was something that had went wrong but your comments sound like it was a pleasant experience. Our goal and passing grade is 10/10, 5/5, Completely Satisfied. GM will be sending you a survey in your email to see how your visit went. Please let us know if for any reason you can not return the survey this way as it will fail your service advisor Chris and our manager Jimmy who assisted you. We work hard for this score so please let us know if any issues will prevent this rating and so we can continue working with you in the future and building a better relationship.
  • John M

    ATKINSON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Chris Bellas provided excellent service. Would recommend your dealership to family and friends.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy H

    BOLIVIA, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Sandy the service advisor is the best part about Jeff Gordon dealership!

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • John S

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Needed a new battery for my Tahoe...Fit me in and done in 30 minutes..Always friendly and knowledgeable service techs...

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gina E

    HOLLY RIDGE, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I have a service plan. Brought vehicle in for a loud, grinding noise n sunroof issue. I had already been to my mechanic and knew what caused the noise. I relayed the issue. Front CV Axle. 2 mechanics drove car and neither could hear it. What? You could hear it a mile away. It was loud.That took a day. Next day another or same mechanic drove it again, this time w instructions to make a 3pt turn n check cv axle, cannot miss it. This time I was told the noise was because my tires needed to be rotates and cv axle is fine. Umm, ok. That took another day n another. This went on for 5 days and I was told sorry no loaners, although I was promised a loaner when I was sold my warranty. When I picked it up, after 5 days, NOTHING had been done except apparently rotating tires. The noise was worse than ever n my oil still wasn't changed. I was told it would be 3 more days for sunroof part to arrive n I would have to bring it in again. 5 more days went by after calling twice, got a voicemail that said "Part is here come, please schedule." When I attempt to schedule I'm told they have no appts for another 8-10 days. I bring it back in, NOBODY HAS A RECORD OF ANYTHING. Everyone looks confused. They tell me they'll try n figure it out n call me. Next day, get a call and same story, nobody can diagnose the problem I've already given them diagnosis for and nobody can hear this obnoxiously loud noise. He says he'll have someone else drive it the next day. Another day goes by, I get a call they found the problem, guess what, it's the Front CV axle. Are you kidding me? I'm not sure what training your mechanics have, but they need more. In the end, a month later, new sunroof n cv axle.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet.
  • Kathleen S

    LAKE WACCAMAW, NC | 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Friendly and efficient. Safe place to wait while vehicle is serviced. Sandy is my service rep and always feel that I am getting good service.

    Response from Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.